A global business database providing more than 5000 full-text journals; company, industry and country reports; and important publications like The Wall Street Journal, Journal of Business Ethics, and Journal of Management and Organization. International coverage offers students a perspective of business conditions and trends worldwide.
A comprehensive database covering: accounting, banking, global business, economics, finance, management, marketing, and more, with articles, case studies; financial data; industry, market/country reports; company profiles; and SWOT analysis.
Credo Reference offers nearly 50 full-text business reference books with millions of cross-references covering every major subject. Credo also offers over 450 business-related topic pages , providing an introduction to a topic, some quick links to Credo Resources and a quick search of other IWU databases for the topic.
First Research , a division of Hoover's, offers hundreds of industry profiles in over 900 industry segments. Includes forecasts, critical issues and challenges, trends, opportunities, executive insights and financials.
Nexis Uni® (formerly LexisNexis Academic) is a heavily used database in higher education offering over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources. The news coverage includes deep back files and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. The Company Dossier module retrieves company information and financial performance.